Our Partners
Home Event Report Pin Winners Governance Scholarships Archive
2018 Entry Brochure Shamble Women's Golf Day Get a Girl Golfing Twin Best Ball Stroke Play Tri-City Match Play Fall Classic Past Events
Past Results/Articles Past Photos Pin Winners
2017 Pin Winners 2015 Pin Winners 2014 Pin Winners 2013 Pin Winners 2005 Pin Winners
2013 DDWGA Pin Winners 
Report Winners Below
Bring your own team to the Pin Winners- Download Pin Winners Entry Form
Yankee Trace Golf ClubRobin DunkleMaureen Klekar
 Urbana Country Club Sandy Niederkohr Joyce Buckley & Sharon Boerger
 Turtle Creek Tracy Haines Millie Stammen
 Beavercreek Golf Club Daryl Nels Eunhee Felts
 Sugar Valley Cathy Wright Marcia Roney
 Browns Run Country Club June Bosworth Margie Farmer
 Walnut Grove Cathy Jefferson Dana Konicki, Kathy Schumann, Carol Baker, Ruth (Mattie) Oberkrom
 Praire Trace GC Hoa Dupree Annette Oakes
 Piqua Country Club Marla Flinn Jackie Rose
 Dayton Country Club Sarah Hoschouer Carol Breitenbach, Lisa Schreck
 Miami Shores Marcie MarcusBarb Billings 
 Cassel Hills Tina DeLaet Tina DeLaet
 Sycamore Creek Rosemary Smith Sonie Marzluff
 Miami Valley Golf Club Christine Hoy Mary Ann Dudon
 Troy Country Club Jan Wilkins Vicky Wright
 Homestead Golf Course Cindy Thompson Mary Lou Foster, Millie Jenkins
 Madden Women's Association Norma Dycus Joyce Brown
Report Your Pin Winners Here
No such survey

©2018 Miami Valley Golf Association | Email: info@mvgolf.org  |  Voice (937) 294-6842  |  Fax (937) 301-2974  |  263 Regency Ridge Drive, Dayton, OH 45459 | Privacy Policy